Reviews List

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-09

    Murali & his team were very professional organizing the whole trip .Murali had mentally prepared us very well about the trip & difficulties one faces due to weather condition &the terrain .So it was much easier for us to face the situation. But as far the organization, they had taken care every small bit of within their limits. I think they did their best to make our trip memorable, and I must mention, they have wonderful team of Sherpas who will be taking care of each &every person like your own family. Special Thanks to Murali &his people like Ashok & Rajan.

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-08

    Well intended & well organised trip in difficult & unpredictable terrain.

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-08

    I had the privilege and blessing of doing Kailash Manasarovar Yatra for the third time and this time Ravel Roads was my choice to perform the Yatra. Starting from the time of booking to completion every small issue was well taken care and the organiser attended to all the phone calls patiently. For a South Indian food becomes an issue during the pilgrimage. However we felt nothing short of home food that was freshly cooked and served hot with all the smiles and affection of the Sherpa team. We also had the privilege of doing Inner Kora including Charan Sparsh just short of Nandi Parikrama. A good technical team of sherpas helped us do cross Khand Sangla pass ., go through Ashtapad and reach Saptarishi cave. I have no doubt the Ravel Roads team would not disappoint any Yatri and impress the pilgrims year after year.

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-07

    The guide boys are so helpful and amazing Ravel Roads is making its promise and guiding us to touch the kailash which is really a great opportunity in our life time and we had really enjoyed the trip its unforgettable in our entire life for the experience and fantastic arrangement in the difficult places.

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-07

    The Yatra to Mansarovar and kailash parikrama was an experience of a life time . The serenity of Rakshas taal was for us to absorb , Mansarovar s blessings was for us to receive and the Darshan to Kailash was for me to bow down to its magnificence! Overall an exhilarating experience to spirituality!

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-07

    The team on the yatra was very helpful and supportive with a very positive attitude. My only area of complaint was accommodation at Darchen and Dirapuk where better options were available than where we were put up. Dirapuk was bad especially since we had to stay for two nights and we had reached these stops on schedule so the better accommodation should have been booked for us. This is the only reason why I am not giving an excellent rating on all counts. Would like to emphasize that the team taking care of us was the best and made us feel very welcome and very attentive to our needs of support during the trek and were always available to help with a cheery demeanor which made it possible for me to complete the parikrama. I could not have done it without their support.

  • Customer photo
    2019-08-09

    We, a group of about 15 people. , Visited kailas and manasarover through your company. We had a great time . The stay was comfortable in all the places . We were aware of the difficulties at kailas and manasarovar. Though good food was served , due to mountain sickness and high altitude we were not able to eat . All the Sherpas were very helpful . Due to bad weather , we had to compromise on the itinery . Overall it was a memorable experience .

  • Customer photo
    2019-09-08

    Its inevitable that always some hiccups will be there as its a big tour, but I could not find anything major except that no arrangements has been made to reach Sapta rishi cave. Other than that everything goes well in a precise manner. On behalf of the group, I would like to convey my sincere thanks to the entire team of Touch Kailash made this trip grand success and memorable moments from day one to till to the end. We could not find any sign of tiredness from food cum serpa team you guys are really super humans. We always had delightful and hygienic food in such a hectic conditions. Special thanks to Mr.Murali sir for having patience to answer all of our queries from kinder garden level probably less. Last but not least, Mr.Anil for all of your support and assistance for the trip with out you I should not made it.

  • Customer photo
    2019-11-03

    My trip with my family to Nepal which included Kathmandu, Pokhara and Muktinath with Ravel Roads was one of the finest trips I have been on. Right form the onset Mr. Murali and his team were available to offer guidance and support us throughout the tour. The tour was planned exceptionally well with sufficient time to visit all attractions. The hotels where we stayed were very comfortable and relaxing, the itinerary was well thought out and the food was excellent. What make this trip exceptional was the tour guides friendliness, local knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile to accommodate any of our needs (e.g. proactively re-booking our flights the previous night to ensure we would not be stranded at high altitude due to predicted poor weather in the morning, ensuring we could enjoy Nepal at our pace, showing us the best places to make purchases etc.). We had a fantastic darshan both at Lord Pashupatinath\'s temple in Kathmandu as well as Lord Muktinath\'s temple in Muktinath and this was primarily due to the local contacts and arrangements made by Mr. Murali and his team. In conclusion, we will definitely visit Nepal again with via Ravel Roads. Thanks Ravel Roads for a outstanding tour of Nepal.. !!

Write a Review